Find an Agent

United Real Estate Solutions

Christine Chenot Principal Broker, Bearden

Email Christine
beardenbroker@unitedknoxville.com
(865) 323-8555

Cheri Akbari REALTOR®

Email Cheri
cheriakbari@willowrealestatepartners.com
(404) 384-3019

Josh Benge REALTOR®

Email Josh
joshbenge.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 293-9854

Joshua Zachry Brooks REALTOR®

Email Joshua Zachry
realestatewithzachbrooks@gmail.com
(865) 299-2747

Bedford Chapman REALTOR®

Email Bedford
bedford@bedfordchapman.com
(865) 254-1479

Leah Clanton REALTOR®

Email Leah
encoregroupleah@gmail.com
(504) 909-5885

Jake Flynn REALTOR®

Email Jake
jakeflynnrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 214-1115

Tyler Morrow REALTOR®

Email Tyler
upliftedpropertiestn@gmail.com
(865) 809-8503

Drew Ogan REALTOR®

Email Drew
drew.ogan@gmail.com
(865) 323-8861

Tonya Weaver REALTOR®

Email Tonya
mikeandtonyaweaver@gmail.com
(530) 859-1462

Ray Ishak REALTOR®

Email Ray
ray9858@yahoo.com
(619) 219-1162

Vanicia Jagger REALTOR®

Email Vanicia
vaniciajagger@gmail.com
(865) 249-2675

Nathan Lail REALTOR®

Email Nathan
nathan@knoxvillehomeboy.com
(865) 585-6660

Joie Lindsey REALTOR®

Email Joie
joielindsey@gmail.com
(865) 300-5603

Sandra Mahlman REALTOR®

Email Sandra
sandrasellstennessee@gmail.com
(419) 601-3165

Billy McDevitt REALTOR®

Email Billy
billy@billymcdevitt.com
(865) 217-1333

Kim Millard REALTOR®

Email Kim
kimhmillard@gmail.com
(865) 250-0816

Stephanie Mitchum REALTOR®

Email Stephanie
stephaniesellshousesinet@gmail.com
(865) 292-1009

Eddie Necessary REALTOR®

Email Eddie
eddie@eddienecessary.com
(865) 205-9311

Robin Paton REALTOR®

Email Robin
robinpatonures@gmail.com
(865) 805-3123

Susan Pilkay REALTOR®

Email Susan
propertyprosusan@gmail.com
(865) 207-2546

David Poczobut REALTOR®

Email David
dpozy1@gmail.com
(865) 300-4711

Zachary Poulin REALTOR®

Email Zachary
poulinza@gmail.com
(248) 425-5195