Find an Agent

LoraJoy Adzima REALTOR®

Email LoraJoy
lorajoyadzima@gmail.com
(865) 363-4022

Andy Adzima REALTOR®

Email Andy
andyadzima@gmail.com
(865) 363-4122

John Avery REALTOR®

Email John
johnaveryrealty@gmail.com
(865) 387-2246

Liz Baez REALTOR®

Email Liz
lizbaezrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 973-6889

Becky Ball REALTOR®

Email Becky
beckyball99@gmail.com
(865) 363-5731

Tammy Barding REALTOR®

Email Tammy
listwithtammy@gmail.com
(865) 603-2818

Arminda Bayless REALTOR®

Email Arminda
arminda.bayless@gmail.com
(865) 257-2138

Barbara Bender REALTOR®

Email Barbara
bbender0312@sbcglobal.net
(317) 698-9173

Marianne Boone REALTOR®

Email Marianne
marianne_ehughes@yahoo.com
(865) 415-8382

Ashley Brandt REALTOR®

Email Ashley
ashleybrandtrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 440-4436

Marcie Carico REALTOR®

Email Marcie
marcie@thecaricogroup.com
(865) 208-5830

Chris Chilton REALTOR®

Email Chris
chrischill89@gmail.com
(865) 936-4727

Jean Chung REALTOR®

Email Jean
contactjean@yahoo.com
(865) 386-1022

JT Clifton REALTOR®

Email JT
jtclifton6@gmail.com
(865) 282-9804

Diane Conklin REALTOR®

Email Diane
dianemconklin@aol.com
(865) 438-8885

Ashley Cooper REALTOR

Email Ashley
ashleycooper3@outlook.com
(865) 221-9311

Leigha Cromwell REALTOR®

Email Leigha
leighacromwell17@gmail.com
(843) 872-8782

Darryl Dardar REALTOR®

Email Darryl
darryldardar@gmail.com
(865) 985-6933

Melissa Davis REALTOR®

Email Melissa
homes@melissatn.com
(865) 207-1984

Angela Denny REALTOR®

Email Angela
angeladenny865@gmail.com
(865) 333-9332

Ruth Dudley REALTOR®

Email Ruth
ruthcdudley@gmail.com
(865) 207-3483

Scott Ellis REALTOR®

Email Scott
scott@ellishomes.net
(865) 603-2677

Lydia Ellis REALTOR®

Email Lydia
lydia@ellishomes.net
(865) 414-8108

Lauren Ellis REALTOR®

Email Lauren
laurenn222@gmail.com
(615) 879-8423

Heather Ellison REALTOR®

Email Heather
heatherjoellison@gmail.com
(423) 552-6839

Angela Faulkner REALTOR®

Email Angela
tnrealtorangela@gmail.com
(865) 200-9372

Stuart Furlong REALTOR®

Email Stuart
stuagent1@gmail.com
(865) 454-9777

Kim Gamble REALTOR®

Email Kim
kimsayssold@gmail.com
(865) 661-1140

Sam Gamble REALTOR®

Email Sam
samsayssold@gmail.com
(865) 659-7202

Van Garren REALTOR®

Email Van
vangarren@comcast.net
(865) 556-1707

Ginger Gordy REALTOR®

Email Ginger
ginger.gordy@yahoo.com
(865) 617-8064

Tess Gray REALTOR®

Email Tess
tessgraysellshomes@gmail.com
(865) 924-0503

Karen Greene REALTOR®

Email Karen
greenehomes@gmail.com
(865) 387-3118

Tyler Hagerman REALTOR®

Email Tyler
tylerhagerman.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 771-5964

Catherine Haggerty REALTOR®

Email Catherine
mhagger1realtor@gmail.com
(865) 384-8827

JoAnn Hanko REALTOR®

Email JoAnn
jfhanko@gmail.com
(865) 556-1991

Jeanie Hansen REALTOR®

Email Jeanie
rjhansen3@gmail.com
(865) 310-2245

David Hardin REALTOR®

Email David
knoxvillerealestate@tds.net
(865) 591-0283

Bonnie Harris REALTOR®

Email Bonnie
bonnieharrisrealestate@gmail.com
(865) 469-0848

Ed Harrison REALTOR®

Email Ed
ed@myhousetn.com
(865) 384-8852

Judith Harville REALTOR®

Email Judith
joh3052@gmail.com
(865) 789-6835

Amy Herrmann REALTOR®

Email Amy
amytnrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 696-8172

Nicole Hexel REALTOR®

Email Nicole
nicolehexel@gmail.com
(865) 356-7142

Donna Holdaway REALTOR®

Email Donna
lakewoman@live.com
(865) 850-8833

Russ Howard REALTOR®

Email Russ
russ.howard73159@gmail.com
(865) 237-5979

Renzo Huerta REALTOR®

Email Renzo
renzo.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 237-8390

Stacy Jagger REALTOR®

Email Stacy
scjagger@yahoo.com
(865) 621-9494

Tracye Jahn REALTOR®

Email Tracye
agentinred.unitedres@gmail.com
(865) 776-8518

Lee Anne Johnson REALTOR®

Email Lee Anne
knoxvilleHOMEwork@gmail.com
(865) 257-6338

Laura Jones REALTOR®

Email Laura
lmjonesrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 216-8652

Cindy Kraus REALTOR

Email Cindy
cindy@ckrausgroup.com
(865) 776-0577

Bo Kriegner REALTOR®

Email Bo
bokriegner@gmail.com
(865) 742-1035

Russell Kruger REALTOR®

Email Russell
rkruger109@gmail.com
(865) 803-2823

Morgan McCauley REALTOR®

Email Morgan
morgantherealtortn@gmail.com
(865) 776-7287

Nathan McCroan REALTOR®

Email Nathan
nathan@newrootsproperty.com
(865) 469-6051

Lizzy McDaniel REALTOR®

Email Lizzy
lizzymcdaniel.realestate@gmail.com
(865) 964-7361

Bill McGlohn REALTOR®

Email Bill
bmcglohn@gmail.com
(865) 313-0886

Janet McGlohn REALTOR®

Email Janet
bmcglohn07@comcast.net
(865) 466-2776

Dean Mellen REALTOR®

Email Dean
djmellen@verizon.net
(865) 801-0227

Alicia Merrifield REALTOR®

Email Alicia
aliciamerrifield@gmail.com
(865) 617-3733

Andrew Merriman REALTOR®

Email Andrew
acmerriman@gmail.com
(865) 567-9351

Maria Montenotte REALTOR®

Email Maria
mmontenotte@yahoo.com
(865) 406-9413

Dana Moser REALTOR®

Email Dana
moserdana@gmail.com
(865) 387-0628

Lee Mrazek REALTOR®

Email Lee
Lee@sweethometn.com
(865) 679-9007

Nancy Mullins REALTOR®

Email Nancy
nancymullins@gmail.com
(865) 680-6838

Julie Muse REALTOR®

Email Julie
jmuse912@comcast.net
(865) 216-8115

Marleen Naab REALTOR®

Email Marleen
marleen.naab@gmail.com
(865) 696-0182

Amber Nestor REALTOR®

Email Amber
alnestor@aol.com
(865) 617-4783

Ha Nguyen REALTOR®

Email Ha
nguyen.hangoc01@gmail.com
(865) 292-4841

Krista Nocera REALTOR®

Email Krista
tatum.nocera@gmail.com
(865) 599-2231

Gina Ogle REALTOR®

Email Gina
ginaoglerealtor@gmail.com
(865) 654-4099

Lisa Peel Broker/Owner

Email Lisa
lisa@unitedknoxville.com
(859) 509-4226

Nancy Pelfrey REALTOR®

Email Nancy
nancypelfrey@yahoo.com
(865) 386-7844

Kathy Pittenger REALTOR®

Email Kathy
kathyagent01@gmail.com
(865) 237-8507

Tere Priest REALTOR®

Email Tere
terepriestrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 386-2419

Ed Purdy REALTOR®

Email Ed
edpurdy.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 388-7167

Jonna Pye REALTOR®

Email Jonna
jonnapye@gmail.com
(865) 719-0926

Beth Pyne REALTOR®

Email Beth
beth.pyne@outlook.com
(865) 809-1777

Gary Rogers REALTOR®

Email Gary
grogers8699@gmail.com
(865) 454-0022

Phillip Schad REALTOR®

Email Phillip
phillipschad2010@gmail.com
(865) 617-0702

Mike Seay REALTOR®

Email Mike
mike@mikeseay.com
(865) 770-2098

Jessica Self REALTOR®

Email Jessica
jessicatnrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 208-2189

Robin Sexton REALTOR®

Email Robin
rtsexton3@gmail.com
(865) 256-1809

Tina Sexton REALTOR®

Email Tina
tinasextonrealtor@gmail.com
(865) 804-4525

Katie Sherrod REALTOR®

Email Katie
katiejsherrod@gmail.com
(865) 414-5324

Joseph Shokooh REALTOR®

Email Joseph
jshokooh@hotmail.com
(865) 306-3767

Aaron Shorey REALTOR®

Email Aaron
yourtennrealtor@yahoo.com
(865) 254-7471

Delisa Simpson Schubert REALTOR®

Email Delisa
realtordelsia@gmail.com
(865) 936-4444

LeAnn Sink REALTOR®

Email LeAnn
leannsink@gmail.com
(865) 300-6370

Janet Skeels REALTOR®

Email Janet
janet.f.skeels@gmail.com
(865) 973-2755

Jennine Smith REALTOR®

Email Jennine
jenninesmith62@gmail.com
(865) 548-3145

Elayne Smith REALTOR®

Email Elayne
dreamhometn@yahoo.com
(865) 924-1402

Robin Spencer REALTOR®

Email Robin
robin@robinspencer.com
(865) 207-7116

Kenya Stafford Principal Broker

Email Kenya
kdstaff09@gmail.com
(865) 621-2040

Synthia Stephens REALTOR®

Email Synthia
synthia@newrootsproperty.com
(865) 257-4313

Chastin Stinnett REALTOR®

Email Chastin
chastin02@gmail.com
(865) 363-4704

Connie Storm REALTOR®

Email Connie
conniestormsoldit@gmail.com
(865) 363-4612

Moises Suazo REALTOR®

Email Moises
agentsuazo@gmail.com
(865) 300-9933

Sarah Suazo REALTOR®

Email Sarah
mrsagentsuazo@gmail.com
(865) 282-1696

Sheri Super REALTOR®

Email Sheri
knoxsuperagent@gmail.com
(865) 274-3899

Marlene Thompson REALTOR®

Email Marlene
marlene.thompson97@gmail.com
(865) 585-2825

Deborah Thompson REALTOR®

Email Deborah
dtphonehomes@gmail.com
(865) 585-8589

Renee Trent REALTOR

Email Renee
renee.trent1971@gmail.com
(865) 306-4663

Jani Trupovnieks REALTOR®

Email Jani
jtrupovnieks@gmail.com
(865) 356-9059

Leslie Wall REALTOR®

Email Leslie
wallleslie@att.net
(865) 296-4473

Janice Waller REALTOR®

Email Janice
janice8653321507@gmail.com
(865) 333-9332

Rebecca Wampler REALTOR®

Email Rebecca
beccawampler@comcast.net
(865) 806-9925

Lisa Welch REALTOR®

Email Lisa
lisarenee1978@gmail.com
(865) 850-7884

Tim Pat West REALTOR®

Email Tim Pat
timwest14@gmail.com
(865) 712-7021

Sherry Wheeler REALTOR®

Email Sherry
sherryisarealtor@gmail.com
(865) 389-2175

Hilda Widener REALTOR®

Email Hilda
hilda.widener@gmail.com
(865) 216-2080

Charlie Wilson REALTOR®

Email Charlie
cwilsonhomes@cs.com
(865) 659-8367

Brisco Woods REALTOR®

Email Brisco
bettercallbrisco@briscowoods.com
(865) 755-6537

Chris Wrede REALTOR®

Email Chris
wrederealestate@gmail.com
(865) 712-8192

Kimberly Wright REALTOR®

Email Kimberly
kwrighthomes@outlook.com
(865) 556-8599

Teresa Yokley REALTOR®

Email Teresa
teresayokley.realtor@gmail.com
(865) 622-7777